Fractured open world MMORPG hits Kickstarter


#1

Originally published at: https://linuxgameconsortium.com/linux-gaming-news/fractured-open-world-mmorpg-hits-kickstarter-linux-67797/

Fractured is the first open-world sandbox MMORPG for Linux, Mac and Windows hits Kickstarter. Well the crowdfunding campaign is launching today at 6pm CEST (12pm EDT / 9am PDT). Fractured gameplay mixes action combat with fully interactable environments. Which appeals equally to lovers of competitive and cooperative gaming. Jump right into the fray from day…